Menu Login

Holiday Schedule 2020

Approved by the board November 13, 2019 (Subject to revisions)

Title Date
New Year's Day January 01, Wednesday
Martin Luther King Day January 20, Monday
Mardi Gras Day February 25, Tuesday
Good Friday April 10, Friday
Memorial Day May 25, Monday
Labor Day September 07, Monday
Columbus Day October 12, Monday
Veterans Day November 11, Wednesday
Thanksgiving Day November 26, Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 27, Friday (Noon Closing)
Christams Eve December 24, Thursday (Noon Closing)
Christmas December 25, Friday
New Year's Eve December 31, Thursday (Noon Closing)

For Bank closings on Fridays, we will observe Friday hours on the Thursday before.