Menu Login

Holiday Schedule 2021

Approved by the board November 12, 2020 (Subject to revisions)

Title Date
New Year's Day January 01, Friday
Martin Luther King Day January 18, Monday
Mardi Gras Day February 16, Tuesday
Good Friday April 02, Friday
Memorial Day May 31, Monday
Independence Day July 05, Monday
Labor Day September 06, Monday
Columbus Day October 11, Monday
Veterans Day November 11, Thursday
Thanksgiving Day November 25, Thursday
Day After Thanksgiving November 26, Friday (Noon Closing)
Christams Eve December 24, Friday (Noon Closing)
New Year's Eve December 31, Thursday (Noon Closing)

For Bank closings on Fridays, we will observe Friday hours on the Thursday before.